البرامج الشخصية

مصاريفك

مصاريفك

هل تريد التحكم بجميع مصروفاتك اليومية حسب دخلك بكل يسر؟ اسهل برنامج على الاطلاق لادخال واحتساب جميع مصاريفك مهما كانت مع حماية تامة بكلمة سر لدخول التطبيق. مصاريفك عبارة عن تطبيق شخصي لحساب المصروفات اليومية ومقارنتها...

Read More

اختبارات شخصية

اختبارات شخصية

اول برنامج علمي لتحليل الشخصية ومعرفة ردات فعل الاشخاص، حلل شخصية افراد عائلتك واصدقائك وتعرف على ردات افعالهم مسبقا . ان اختبار تحديد وتحليل أنماط الشخصية هو اختبار عالمي يهدف إلى التعرف على بعض المميزات والصفات...

Read More

لون حياتك

لون حياتك

البرنامج الاول والوحيد للعلاج بالالوان.. انه حقا مثير ومثبت علميا..! الان.. يعتبر العلاج بالألوان حاليا حقيقة علاجية وطريقة سهله لتحسين بيئة المنازل والمكاتب ولا تحتاج مجهودا في تعلمها. يحتوي هذا البرنامج على العلاج...

Read More

العاب الذاكرة

العاب الذاكرة

 أول لعبة عربية تحاكي العقل وتكتشف قوة الذاكرة والتركيز..! لعبة هامة لجميع الطلاب والطالبات ولكل من يريد ان يجعل من ذاكرته كالحديد..اقوى وافضل الالعاب بالعربية لتنشيط الذاكرة وتعلم الحفظ السريع..وهي اول لعبة تحاكي العقل...

Read More

الشعر والجمال

الشعر والجمال

سيدتي.. هل تبحثي عن جمال شعرك باستخدام الصبغات؟ او هل تبحثين عن اخر القصات وانسبها لك؟ وهل تحبين معرفة فن الحناء؟؟ يتأثر الشعر بعدة عوامل كالشمس والرطوبة فلذلك من المهم معرفة كيفية المحافظة عليه وابقائه صحي ولامع بطرق...

Read More

اخر الأخبار

اخر الأخبار

اشترك مجانا مدى الحياة بالاخبار العاجلة. اكثر من 25 الف مستخدم حتى الان.. آخر الأخبار.. أول وأحدث برنامج (عاجل و تويتر) ابق على تواصل مع الاحداث الساخنة والمتسارعة وكن اول من يعلم من خلال البرنامج الاول للاخبار!! افضل واشمل...

Read More

عالم الاتكيت

عالم الاتكيت

الاتكيت علم وفن للسيدات كما هو للرجال (خاصة الشابات والشبان).. الاتكتيت فن التصرف في كل شئ.. وفن الخروج من المواقف المحرجة وفن التعامل مع الاخرين وجذبهم الينا.. لذلك قمنا بتصميم هذا البرنامج الذي يعد من اروع واهم البرامج...

Read More

عالم المكياج

عالم المكياج

سيدتي.. اسحري من حولك وكوني الاكثر جمالا وتميزا نقدم لك سيدتي البرنامج الاول في العالم الخاص بعالم المكياج الشامل..!! تعرفي على اخر ما توصل اليه خبراء التجميل من فنون وضع المكياج لمختلف الوان البشرة، والوان الشعر، وشكل...

Read More

موسوعة المعلومات

موسوعة المعلومات

اجمل واشمل برنامج مسابقات ومعلومات ثقافية ورياضية وعلمية ودينية والغاز وغيرها في تصميم وقالب جذاب وسهل الاستخدام. كما يشمل على عدة انواع من الموسيقى الهادئة والرائعة لتشغيلها او ايقافها اثناء استخدام البرنامج لتضيف...

Read More

Lifestyle Apps

Your Expenses

Your Expenses

The ONLY app that has a password for security, now feel very safe! It offers a safe and user-friendly management of all expenses and payments to iPhone users. A great and very easy to use personal app for managing your daily payments and expenses quickly, easily and without any complications like other apps! Quick access to your daily and monthly budgets and reports. The app serves as a daily...

Read More

Personal Tests

Personal Tests

The first App for personal tests! learn about what type of character you are, in addition, you can detect your friend’ type and expect what actions he is likely to do on certain cases. This app is very helpful tool for leaders, managers, team leaders, etc. as you can detect the personal types and discover how to best deal with them and attract...

Read More

Color Your Life

Color Your Life

The first and only App for Color Treatment..!! It is a scientific app and approved by experts where you can use the colors to cure your self. Explore this wonderful app and see the value of colors for treatment and in daily life, what colors you wear and what they mean..! Download ...

Read More

Brain Games

Brain Games

The First game (set of games) in Arabic that simulates the mind and discovers the power of memory and concentration ..! The game is important for all students (schools and Universities) and anyone who wants to make his memory such as iron… The game discovers your abilities and based on that it evaluates your memory and give you advise on what to do. Challenge yourself and your...

Read More

Hair and Beauty

Hair and Beauty

Hair and Beauty app is designed for outstanding ladies those who care about their beauty through hair colors, style and the most suitable hair cut that fits them most. This app is the only app on iTunes in Arabic (at least) that deals with hair coloring (hair dye) and henna, step by step teaching you how to draw henna on your hands or legs. Many other useful information are found inside the...

Read More

Breaking News

Breaking News

As the name suggests, this App give you the breaking NEWS which also includes Twitter NEWS from the leading News channels as follows: Al Jazeera Al Arabiya Muheet Barq Rassad From now on, there is no need to pay monthly or yearly subscription to get the breaking news delivered to your iPhone; with this app you can get breaking news for FREE and for ever!          Download:    ...

Read More

World of Etiquette

World of Etiquette

The World of Etiquette talks about itself!, How some people are attractive and make others follow them? How can you attract people and what is the best action you do when you face some critical situation? With this App, you will learn how to act in more than 15 kind of aspects in life. Download...

Read More

World of Makeup

World of Makeup

The World of Makeup App, the latest and most comprehensive App that talks about makeup , the makeup is an art, how to use it and when? This App also contain special sections based on occasion, eyes shape, hair color, skin color. We have included summer makeup, autumn makeup and winter makeup. The App is designed in attractive way which also include lot of pictures to make it easy to follow the...

Read More

Encyclopedia of Information (English)

Encyclopedia of Information (English)

A great Arabic App designed as a cultural quiz in different topics; Science, Sport, Arts, Religion, Geography, History and Puzzle. With a great design, each topic has questions with scoring marks and a button for the correct answer in case the answer was not correct. In addition, the app contains several quite and romantic music to turn ON/OFF as desired. Each question is illustrated with an...

Read More