البرامج

سجل الحمل

سجل الحمل

سجل الحمل، التطبيق المفضل للحوامل في الوطن العربي (عربي/ انجليزي)!! اول تطبيق صحي تفاعلي للحوامل مع اتصال مباشر مع طبيبك. سيدتي، اخيرا ولاول مرة في الوطن العربي، الان بامكانك الحصول على سجلك الطبي الالكتروني مجانا. هل...

Read More

ضغط الدم

ضغط الدم

التطبيق الاول والوحيد بالعربية لضغط الدم ودقات القلب.. قيس ضغطك وسجل القراءات لتعرف مدى تغير ضغطك للحفاظ على صحتك… اعرض القراءات على طبيبك ليعطيك الدواء المناسب بناء على سجل قراءاتك ضغط الدم: تطبيق يساعدك على...

Read More

مصاريفك

مصاريفك

هل تريد التحكم بجميع مصروفاتك اليومية حسب دخلك بكل يسر؟ اسهل برنامج على الاطلاق لادخال واحتساب جميع مصاريفك مهما كانت مع حماية تامة بكلمة سر لدخول التطبيق. مصاريفك عبارة عن تطبيق شخصي لحساب المصروفات اليومية ومقارنتها...

Read More

اختبارات شخصية

اختبارات شخصية

اول برنامج علمي لتحليل الشخصية ومعرفة ردات فعل الاشخاص، حلل شخصية افراد عائلتك واصدقائك وتعرف على ردات افعالهم مسبقا . ان اختبار تحديد وتحليل أنماط الشخصية هو اختبار عالمي يهدف إلى التعرف على بعض المميزات والصفات...

Read More

لون حياتك

لون حياتك

البرنامج الاول والوحيد للعلاج بالالوان.. انه حقا مثير ومثبت علميا..! الان.. يعتبر العلاج بالألوان حاليا حقيقة علاجية وطريقة سهله لتحسين بيئة المنازل والمكاتب ولا تحتاج مجهودا في تعلمها. يحتوي هذا البرنامج على العلاج...

Read More

السعرات الحرارية

السعرات الحرارية

راقب سعراتك الحرارية بشكل منظم وبشكل يومي من خلال تطبيقنا المميز حيث يوفر لك اختيار اطعمتك اليومية لتحافظ/ي على كمية السعرات الحرارية وحسابها بشكل الي ودقيق مما يؤدي للحفاظ على الوزن والرشاقة وتنظيم وجباتك...

Read More

تحديد جنس المولود

تحديد جنس المولود

بشرى سارة لكل الازواج.. الان بامكانك تحديد جنس مولودك القادم حتى 99% نسبة دقة باشراف اخصائي نسائية وتوليد بخبرة اجنبية وعربية لاكثر من 17 عاما. كما ونرفق لكم الاثبات الديني من القران الكريم والسنة النبوية لصحة تحديد جنس...

Read More

المضافات الصناعية

المضافات الصناعية

المضافات الصناعية اصبحت كثيرة جدا في الاغذية والمشروبات ومساحيق التجميل والمنظفات مثل الشامبو وكذلك الاصباغ المختلفة والمتعددة، وهذه المضافات الصناعية منها ما هو مقبول صحيا ومنها ما هو ضار وخطير.. في هذا التطبيق تعرف...

Read More

فحص البصر

فحص البصر

  بكل فخر، اول برنامج عربي لفحص البصر على الايفون بطريقة علمية. لا ترغب بزيارة طبيب العيون؟ الان طبيبك بين يديك. اذا كانت عيناك اهم ما تملك فلا تتردد بتحميل هذا التطبيق العلمي والمعتمد من طبيب العيون كفحص تقريبي...

Read More

العاب الذاكرة

العاب الذاكرة

 أول لعبة عربية تحاكي العقل وتكتشف قوة الذاكرة والتركيز..! لعبة هامة لجميع الطلاب والطالبات ولكل من يريد ان يجعل من ذاكرته كالحديد..اقوى وافضل الالعاب بالعربية لتنشيط الذاكرة وتعلم الحفظ السريع..وهي اول لعبة تحاكي العقل...

Read More

Portfolio

GraviLog

GraviLog

Madam, do you know you can convert pregnancy months to the most beautiful 9 months in your life? And can avoid 77% of the undesired pregnancy symptoms only if you get the trusted information in advance? GraviLog, is the 1st interactive healthcare app connected with your doctor. Now for the 1st time, you can obtain your Electronic Medical Record (EMR) for free; which enables your doctor to monitor...

Read More

Blood Pressure

Blood Pressure

The First App in Arabic for tracking your Blood Pressure (BP). Now you can measure your BP and immediately save it in this great app to work as archive as well as give you the average of your last 10 readings, highest, lowest reading and many more. The app takes the current date and time by default, however, you can modify that in case you forgot to record the readings once you had the...

Read More

Your Expenses

Your Expenses

The ONLY app that has a password for security, now feel very safe! It offers a safe and user-friendly management of all expenses and payments to iPhone users. A great and very easy to use personal app for managing your daily payments and expenses quickly, easily and without any complications like other apps! Quick access to your daily and monthly budgets and reports. The app serves as a daily...

Read More

Personal Tests

Personal Tests

The first App for personal tests! learn about what type of character you are, in addition, you can detect your friend’ type and expect what actions he is likely to do on certain cases. This app is very helpful tool for leaders, managers, team leaders, etc. as you can detect the personal types and discover how to best deal with them and attract...

Read More

Color Your Life

Color Your Life

The first and only App for Color Treatment..!! It is a scientific app and approved by experts where you can use the colors to cure your self. Explore this wonderful app and see the value of colors for treatment and in daily life, what colors you wear and what they mean..! Download ...

Read More

Calories

Calories

Control your weight by what you eat and drink daily, through this beautiful and easy to use App. All you need to do is just choose from a list, what you eat or drink day by day to have the needed calories as well as what you had so far. In addition, there are several types of diets you can choose from to decrease or increase your weight based on your needs.     Download...

Read More

Select Baby Gender

Select Baby Gender

Now, you can choose your next baby gender up to 99% accuracy through this unique app that will let you choose from several ways to get the baby gender (male of female) you like! The app contains a scientific and religion proof that the way is doable.       Download         ...

Read More

Additives-All

Additives-All

How important is your health? If it is the most valuable thing you have, then this app should help you to identify what you eat, drink or use! Now, you can search Food Additives, Colours, Preservatives Acid, Anti-Oxidants, Vegetable Gums, Emulsifiers, Stabilizers, Mineral Salts, Anti-Caking Agents and Flavour Enhancers. Easy to read and search through a user friendly app with attractive...

Read More

Eye Test

Eye Test

The first Arabic Eye Test App! Don’t like to visit the Dr.’s eye specialist? Now your eye doctor is right at your hand! This scientific app will enable you to have a preliminary test of your eyes status by performing a series of scientific tests. At the end of the checkup, the app will give you the status of your eyes and recommendation on what you have to do. Download     ...

Read More

Brain Games

Brain Games

The First game (set of games) in Arabic that simulates the mind and discovers the power of memory and concentration ..! The game is important for all students (schools and Universities) and anyone who wants to make his memory such as iron… The game discovers your abilities and based on that it evaluates your memory and give you advise on what to do. Challenge yourself and your...

Read More